Sub-District A

  1. Chuck Hanna, Treasurer  / chuckh@daytonsbluff.org
  2. Vacant
  3. Vacant
  4. Vacant

Sub-District B

  1. Eric Zidlicky, President  /  ericz@daytonsbluff.org
  2. Tabbie Day  /  tabbied@daytonsbluff.org
  3. Vacant
  4. Vacant

Sub-District C

  1. Michaelene Colstock, Secretary michaelenespence@hotmail.com
  2. Vacant
  3. Vacant
  4. Vacant

Sub-District D

  1. Melanie Buetow  /  melanie_buetow@yahoo.com
  2. Gary Brown  /  gbrown@mxn.com
  3. Lindsay Bothe Culverhouse, Vice President  /  lindsaybc@daytonsbluff.org
  4. Vacant

At Large

  1. J. Kou Vang  /  jkvang@jbvang.com
  2. Vacant

At Large Student 

  1. Vacant